Five things

By fivethings

Kate's chair

1. A flat out kind of day with a massive meeting in the middle full of talk and ideas.

2. A couple of things have been playing on my mind recently, all of my own making. After a good chat with Caroline last night, I just decide to try and fix it. A couple of messages later and I know I feel better. I just hope it's the right thing.

3. To the Lyceum for an event ran by Gilly that is being streamed online. It's pretty exciting stuff. Gilly hard at work with her dongle was supposed to be my blip, but I forgot that thursday blips are upholsterblips.

4. I'm an hour and half late for class. I thought I might get finished tonight, but there's still a few things to happen on the underside with the bits you can't see - isn't there always? But really, for photo purposes, it's finished. I'm right pleased. I think it looks great.

5. Left over bramble trifle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.