The Handicapped Seamus

When F11 was taking a field trip to Dunkin the other day Erin's car (Seamus) got a flat tire. Triple A came and put a spare on but we needed to go on an adventure today to fix it fully at the dealership. So Amanda, Erin, and I took a field trip (no permission slips necessary). We caused havoc while waiting around at the Dollar General.

"This is going to sound really weird but I need to use a dollar coin with this transaction."

Unfortunately, they didn't have the proper tire. We will be making another trip on Tuesday.

Sidenote: Yesterday will be blipped when I develop the film.

Quote
"And if I could tell you how I really felt, the world would be off of my shoulders. And if I could live all my days without the reminders, all my smiles would be real. And if I didn't have to worry about the future instead of what is going on today, I would probably be able to breathe."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.