Mailbox #10669

The worst part of my day is always when I open my mailbox and am tragically disappointed by its emptiness. The best part of my day is when I actually have something in it. I have received quite a bunch of letters since getting to school. Megan Roommate hasn't and doesn't understand why I have to check my mailbox at least twice a day (She's just jealous!). This was one of those check my mailbox twice day because I know a NetFlix DVD was supposed to be arriving. No mail for me in the morning...but on my way to dinner I stopped in again...just to check...

Opened my mailbox to find three things! First, the dvd Seven Pounds, then a letter from Owen which made me smile and laugh. And then the big finale, a letter from Buttface Anthony Darling!!! That was my favorite part :) It was super duper cute and funny<33 Thanksyouuu<3!!!!

Moral of the story? Letters and Buttface make me happy :) Send more letters, send anthony.

(PS...that is Owen And Anthony's letters to me!!)

Quote
"I also hate those holidays that fall on a Monday where you don't get mail, those fake holidays like Columbus Day. What did Christopher Columbus do, discover America? If he hadn't, somebody else would have and we'd still be here. Big deal."
-John Waters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.