Done

A few people were linked into the final picture late last night.
This is it - had to do it at an angle as it is big and I can't get far enough away otherwise!!!
I'm not particularly communicative tonight, forgive me. I am at the Doctors tomorrow for the beginning of "Prod and Poke Hebs" season. I'm not thrilled at the impending indignity, although I know that it is necessary, to avoid problems I have had previously and hopefully to find an answer to the question of what is causing me pain on a daily basis. Stage 2 - the non invasive scan is in a fortnight. I am also in pain again tonight and feel devastatingly exhausted again. I don't see why - I sleep well at the weekend, took 'down time' and although today has been busy, it's not been as bad as to make me feel this way.
I will retire shortly with hot water bottle and book.
Night gang
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.