As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Without You

Hunter put it perfectly: Today, I was frazzled.

I just had a lot of stuff going on and a lot of things to remember. So after school I went to his room and just sat down for a few minutes to gather myself. Then I went to the bus for cross country and realized I forgot my number. My mom brought it to the school just before the bus left. I ran okay today. I think 18:23ish. Seventh for the team; Pat and Kenny beat me. After that I went to MYO and failed my seating auditions. Failed. Oh well, there's more room in the back anyway...

We also took our team pictures today. I'm going to miss these seniors so much next year :'(

Word of the Day: Jaundiced - Affected with or exhibiting prejudice, as from envy or resentment

#2 ~ When feeling "frazzled", an art teacher's room is the best place to sit and calm down for a while.

Oh, and today's 400. Woooooooo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.