As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Daylight

Why do I offer to help people when I'm complaining about how much work I have? Hm...

Well, today was relatively productive. I got a lot of work done in chem, research, and Italian. I had my first academic team meeting after school and Bogatz had a ton of food for us. Then cross country practice where we watched a video of a kid that had CP and still ran for five years on his high school cross country team. It was inspiring. I'm really going to have to fight to a top seven spot. But I think I can do it. After that Dan drove me home and I worked on Euro vocab for a few hours. 30 words down, 41 to go...

I need to get myself organized.

Another pathetic picture of my dog. Give me a break.

Word of the Day: Etiology - The study of the causes of diseases

#3 ~ The best way to stay calm is to stay organized.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.