RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Rules of Engagement

My daughter obtained tickets to a taping of the CBS comedy Rules of Engagement as my birthday present. I am a big fan of the show and am enamored with all things movie/TV production. There were no cameras allowed inside the studio, so I have no photos of the actual taping. It was an AWESOME experience, extremely entertaining for the entire five hours or so we sat in the audience. When there wasn't action on the set, which was quite often as they set up the shots, we had a very talented comedian regale us with jokes and audience participation stunts. I shot this photo of the entrance gates to Sony Studios as we returned to our car, at 22:30, and realized that I had no blip so far that day. Not a great photo, but a great evening and a fabulous birthday present!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.