As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Pep Rally 2012

Pep Rally!

We took our test on the entire novel (The Grapes of Wrath) today and I think I did well. In orchestra I went through the music for Pep Rally with Kaitlyn, and in gym I ran with Alyssa and we took some time to catch up. Easy test in APUSH, and then time for Pep Rally. It was better than last year, but there's a lot that could be done to make it better. There was a slight mishap with the music for the boy's XC team but it's whatever. Avery and I announce the top three finalists for Homecoming King and Queen. Congrats to Joe, Anthony, Roddy, Aly, Stef, and Hailey on making it this far!

After school I stopped by Rube and then ran a quick 3 by myself so that I could get to the float meeting. I hung out mostly with Lindsey and Kaitlin there. Lindsey and I ran to get ice cream all the way down the block, and Kaitlin was being mean to me. What else is new.

I've spent the rest of the night baking 240 cookies for tomorrow.

I might have taken on a little bit too much...

Word of the Day: Zeugma - The use of a word to modify two or more words when it is appropriate to only one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.