Lali's World

By Lali

Abstracts 12 - Leaves on stone

Last of the series!

It's been a long day, in many respects. Not only long because I had to work many hours, but also because it just felt long. Just one of those days!

As I've been working all day, I didn't have much time for experimenting or for taking pictures, so this will have to do. Themes are not easy to keep going when you're busy, but hey, I managed my 12 images!!

Not much more to report. I have to get up early tomorrow, so I'm afraid I won't have time to catch up with your blips this evening, but I'll definitely do that tomorrow. Really sorry, but I feel rather tired from work.

Thanks very much again for all your great comments! They mean a lot to me! Spotlight again! I feel flattered! :)

I hope you're all having a great weekend!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.