Lali's World

By Lali

Abandoned and neglected 4 - An abandoned bottle

A bit of a late blip today because I went for a couple of drinks with folk at work. Yes, just a couple! I only had two, honest!! Hahaha! I have to get up early tomorrow for work, so no more drink!

This is the only picture I had time to take today. I wonder how old is this bottle, how long it has been there and what it used to contain. It looks pretty old to me! The funny thing is that, while I was taking a photo of it, one of the site contractors was looking at me, probably thinking I was not right in the head! Hahaha!

Bit on the downside at the start of the day, but then I got better as the day went on. I even got a round of applause in one of my tours today :).

By the way, changing the subject, I heard through the grapevine that the end of the world is meant to happen in December 2012! I don't know the exact date though! I'll try and find out. So, should I worry about my future anymore? Shall I go crazy from now on? Hahaha!

Never mind! Just ignore me!

Thank you very much for all your nice comments. I'm glad you're enjoying my new theme! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.