The way I see it.

By christinePears

Sunrise

First day back at work after the October holidays and the good thing is that I gt to see the sunrise this morning! The sky was beautiful but just for a few minutes and as I dried my hair I kept my eye on it and shot outside at just the right moment to capture it. A couple of minutes later and all the colour was gone and the clouds rolled. The blip colour is straight from the camera and completely unaltered.

It was lovely to see everyone at work again and it was an easy day as we had training on intensive interaction which was all avery interesting! It was all about how to get through to people who have little or no communicative ability. vEry handy in my line of work.

Just a few bits of paperwork to take care of tonight and then an early night before the children return tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.