Appreciation

By Appreciation

I love it when a well crafted (?!) plan comes together. Deadmaus 0 Us 1.
My boy and I worked hard on the mask this morning and by this evening we had almost finished. All that remains is for some glue to dry, then the ears and light up eyes to be attached. Thank goodness. You may get to see it later on or when I am blipreft.

I took a well earned walk this afternoon and enjoyed the milder weather. I am keen to try more camera shake techniques so had a go at the local park. I liked the way this image captured the movement of the water but that I had also included some movement in the grass too. De-saturation of the colour I thought added to the image. But what do I know.

School tomorrow so I'm off to bed and my book. It's a very busy week ahead. Yipee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.