Lali's World

By Lali

Abandoned and neglected 12 - A damaged wall

Last of the series!

I feel a bit like this wall today. I have been working all day and I'm exhausted! Just finished work, hence my very late blip.

Not much time today for falling off my bike taking pictures of cats, or for taking any pictures at all, unfortunately, so this will have to do for my last one of the series. I was hoping to find something a bit more interesting but it didn't happen.

Not any other series in mind at the moment, but I guess it will have to be something either indoors or in the dark, since it's getting to winter time and day light is becoming shorter and shorter...

No plans for Halloween either because I'm working all weekend. It also looks like my year blip will be on Sunday and I still don't have a clue what to blip for such an impotant day. I'll be working, so let's see what's the best I can come up with.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed my abandoned and neglected theme. I'm really sorry, I'm afraid I won't have time to comment on all your blips this evening, but I'll definitely have a look at them. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.