my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Remember Remember the month of November

November and December 2010 were bad for me, really bad.

But twelve months is a long time. Things change.

So, I'm taking November by the horns and striding forward into 2012 - Headphones in and boots on.

The first of the month hasn't started so well, big things happening to people close to me and it makes me appreciate the little things like a chat with a friend or getting nice messages and they make things a bit easier to deal with.

"whatever gets you through"

My tweet from this morning says it more succinctly:

"November, we meet again. You beat me good and proper last year. But I'm back. Better and Stronger. REMATCH? <Kate 2.0>"

*Let's do it*

November? This is for you.

blip!

xKx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.