Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Dewy eyed...

The early bird catches the worm....so they say anyway! whomever they may be, are right, except in this case it was the mist/dew of an early November morning that I wanted to catch!

Gently tromping through the wet grass, my feet getting cold as I went along, was, simply a lovely way to start the day. Spiders webs and leaves, fallen feathers and prickly plants all coated in the diamond like dew.

I had some very strange looks from some people as I hunched over the ground mumbling about iso settings and camera shake, Ha! What do they know!?!?

Just think of all the amazing stuff we see my camera buddies, the way we look at life, the moments that we save for posterity, held in the eye of our camera's, stolen and stored for us to show others and have them see our world.

Today was just another day...one to be thrilled by and stunned, left a little dewy eyed by it all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.