Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

a little dazed

After a good time at the movies last night it was time for my important session with the Physio today.

After a good chat about my injuries and life habits he set about getting rid of some of my muscle problems.......I know I have left it too long!!!!

To cut a long story short......it was NOT relaxing and more session are definitely required!

It, as always, left me felling completely blitzed....all that nasty stuff stored up for two years in the muscles.....gonna make you feel like crap when they are released.

A quick walk around the gardens nearby to try and get rid of the nausea.....give up and go home!

Thats all I can do.......really fatigued...I know I will feel better in the morning!!

Thank F*** it's the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.