michigan man

By outdoorguy

Fw: Chicken

 
 
This picture reminds me of one of the early scenes
from the movie Footloose. In the scene..Ren and Chuck are on dueling
tractors..coming full steam at each other..until Chuck "chickens" out, and ends
up in the ditch.
 
These starlings are playing the same game. Some
take off real early..and then the real game begins. "How long can you stay in
the road?" "Longer than you..my friend." "Is it a truck or a car?" "It's a
truck." "I hate trucks..especially in poor light." "Wait for it..Wait for
it..Not yet..OKKKKK..NOWWWW!!!
 
Speaking of Footloose..I refuse to go see the new
version. In my mind..the first one was pretty well made..and I see no reason for
a new movie.
 
Same thing for me with singers. Any time I even say
the name Michael Boulton..I get a little vomit in my mouth. One time in the
car..when we heard "When a man loves a woman,"I pulled out all of my hair,
and 2 fingernails before somebody stopped me. When I hear him sing "White
Christmas"..it makes me want to join Bing Crosby in his grave. When he sings
"Silent Night"..I want him to make it a silent day, too. You get the
point.
 
Thanks for letting me vent. No birds were hurt in
the making of this photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.