Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOHN

It is my brother John's 57th birthday today.

He was christened Frederick John after our Dad's uncle but family have always called him John. At work he is always known as Fred.

He has a lovely wife, 3 lovely children, 3 grandchildren, 2 dogs and a cat. He enjoys playing golf.

Happy Birthday little brother.


****Neil update

I'm living in Kings Cross, same hostel as Ben and Maz, we've met loads of people here so its pretty cool, No sign of Xmas over here yet, will be a bit weird compared to back home! Today (Sunday) me and Ben went to the Australian Open golf, followed Tiger Woods round, it was mental, soo many people trying to get a glimpse of him, he played really well too, I got millions of fotos I'll have to put on, had a really good day. Back to normal tomorrow,--- running and getting a job!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.