Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Mind your ways!

A day of difficulties, firstly my bike frame snapped! then I had to rush around and get stuff organised, then onto a hard day's work!

All day, problems, stories of woe and trouble, sad tales of deceit, greed and jealousy.

It is hard not to get dragged down by a day like that, I kept my head above water though and managed to finish the day with a smile. I think there are too many shows on tv where people gossip about others, lie and don't give people the benefit of doubt, it breeds bad habits being constantly desensitised to lower emotions like that!

I came home and went up to the library, to sit and think about it all. There on the shelf were these fellas, staring down at me....... true, my skeletal friends, very true!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.