In search of...

Today I went for a walk in the rain, in search of images that would illustrate the beauty of a bleak November afternoon. I knew there would be beauty, although I wondered exactly where and what it would be. This tree is my favorite of the images I captured today. If you want to see more, they are here. I hope you have time to look.

Kitten update: I bought a few cans of cat food today, put some on a paper plate, and set it beside the woodpile. When I checked later, the plate was upside down and the food was gone; however, I didn't see the kittens. My neighbor two houses away told me she heard them mewing and she has been feeding the momma for a couple of weeks. Some pretty wild storms-thunder, lightning, and wind-passed through this evening. I hope the kittens are safe and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.