Five things

By fivethings

Bert

1. The photo I really wanted to take today were the plastic pheasants sitting on Jess' computer. I'm impressed to hear the lengths our stage managers go to to make actual quills - no bulk orders at quickquills.com for us. Plucking marvellous.

2. However, I forgot my camera which means it's a photo of my London loot from last week. I haven't taken anything out of my liberty bag yet. It has a very pleasing weight to it.

3. A really good meeting in the middle of the day - fingers crossed this comes off, it's very cool. Followed by really good news on another front which is also very cool.

4. Other than that though, office life is weighing me down and without those small victories and good things, finding five things would be tough.

5. A dreary day ends with a curry and high hopes for PanAm on two at nine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.