Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Faster than a speeding leaf......

Its rare I can get a picture of Pepe le Pew in action,he is pretty much a dog version of I .. he eats,he sleeps,he eats,he sleeps he wanders about and... well,eats.... can you see a pattern forming.......................
Jolly lovely walk this morning the sun came out it warmed up nicely and considering its mid November its bloody hot !!! Not Tankini weather... but...... I did remove my jacket.
I used my new lens and I really should not confess to this but,if you zoom you can see into some of the bedrooms of the Welcome Hills hotel........ JUST SAYING... can I add though I found out by accident and I won't take up being a filthy pervert as 1. I don't get off on the sight of a trouser press or tea and coffee facilities and 2 . I cannot stand other peoples tits,fannies or willies......

No rant today as I came home and painted another section of skirting board and a door frame and then from no where the most evil headache just appeared and I was sick !!! so I am just having a lie down and a drink of flat coke.....

no cake has been consumed.

p.s tomorrow I am off o Redditch.

p.p.s .. the Welcome Hotel was built as a calendar house,7 entrances, one for each day of the week. 12 fireplaces, one for each month of the year 52 chimneys, one for each week of the year 365 windows, one for each day of the year.I have told you all this news before but I feel you should learn from it ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.