Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sadie the retriever ...

Mr W say's Sadies new pink ball looks superimposed and it does a bit ! it's a VERY bright dog toy and the good thing about this is it shows up when thrown and the dog's run the other way and we have to go get it.

I feel that I might have to take up drinking whisky.... my god I slept well last night,and I firmly believe it was due to having the Irish Coffee with Moonchops as it kind of made us all mellow....

What a leisurely day... we have just walked the pooches and then sat around really,watched England loose to the Aussies ... next week we have seats at Twickenham to watch us get thrashed by The Boks (South Africa) I am a realist I know we won't beat them but I shall enjoy it anyway as it is a good young emerging team.We are at a diner afterwards with some members of the RFU,I shall make sure I have my phone charged to play Angry birds ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.