Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Herp de derp (Part SIX)

Dammit.
Did it again.
AGAIN, again.

This man, who IS actually incredibly spunky, has appeared in a few of my Herp de derp blips of drummers looking... Well... 'Special'...
I'm sorry, K. You're very special... And when I'm behind the camera while you're behind the drumkit, you're extra 'special'.

Well done and much love to The Human Electric - Ben, Daniel, Dylan and Kurt - for placing third in the final of the Emergenza competition tonight. I'm so proud of these guys. It wasn't the expected or desired outcome, but placing third from 12 bands in tonight's battle is such a fantastic result.

Anyhow. They got me singin'.

Next time, boys.

"My friends say, 'kid suck it up.
Well you know you got something to prove'.
And it that's what it's gonna take
It's what I'm gonna do.
I can't stand the sunshine, no, no.
And I can't stand the moon.
The only thing that gets me through
Is to hear that same old tune
That I'm singin'.
All the world, you got me singin'.
You got me singin'."
~ You Got Me Singin' - The Human Electric

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.