Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

New toys!!!!!!!

Bit of an "I see you, watching me, watching you" moment here.

A close friend and I both have some exciting new toys. Steph has a new phone, and had too much fun when she realised she can take photos from BOTH sides of it. Hello myspace-worthy photos, just for giggles.
But, that ESSENTIAL function on her phone allowed me to take today's blip... I got a sexy new D5100 and 18-105mm lens. I am in camera heaven!

So.... My new toy took a photo of Steph's new toy taking a photo of my new toy. We were having fun. And we deserved it. MANY miles were driven, and hours wasted in order to get my sexy new toy.
It needs a name. Suggestions? Kgo.

Back to drooling over my new babies.

"Aye, it's a pleasure to meet ya,
You look like one incredible creature."
~ Sly - The Cat Empire

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.