Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Lamb chop sing-along...

Well... Lamb cutlet... And there wasn't much any singing along.
But the "Lamb cutlet un-sing-along" doesn't quite have the same ring to it.

My little blondie was quite a redhead today, and had the attitude/temper to match... As I discovered the hard way. I thought I'd tame the beast with some lamb cutlets. I thought wrong. But it made for an oddly cute photo, in a "stop taking photos of me, or I'll hurt you.... After I finish my yummy lamb" kind of way.

But now my little monster's halo has returned, and he is sound asleep for the night. Mummy will be doing the same. Eventually. I have a lot to process tonight. *sigh*

"And I'm afraid to sleep because of what haunts me,
Such as living with the uncertainty
That I'll never find the words to say which would completely explain
Just how I'm breaking down."
~ Sleeping Sickness - City And Colour

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.