Can't decide

My guests have gone. It was lovely to have just a little bit more time to spend with them this weekend. More time that we usually have, but still not enough. I expect they wonder why we charge at life at the pace we do and I don't really have an answer for that, other than it is what our children are passionate about at the weekend - their sport.

The noise level dropped this morning. I have a list of ready, set, go,! things to do in the next few days, but all I wanted to do was visit these bales. I can't decide which is the better shot - This one or the one I have chosen. Each make me sigh and relax my shoulders just a little.

I'd say that's a good thing either way.

p.s. I was very lucky to find a gaggle of honking geese just taking off - perhaps they were heralding my arrival?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.