My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

A Bit of Potterow..

Today I spent most of my day washing, tidying, ironing and cleaning, in preparation for my Mum's visit to Edinburgh tomorrow. Very exciting!! It shall be the first time she has come to see the flat I'm currently living in.. Try as i might, I doubt I'll live up to her incredibly high standards in the cleaning departement! But at least I tried..

Tonight, me and some friends decided to let our hair loose and have a few in the student union, Potterow. This picture is of the first drink of the night: Skittles Cocktails. I've editted the picture a little, enhancing the colours, and the drinks look flourescent here, but I can assure you they weren't at the time!!

Hope I'm not too 'tired' for Mum's visit tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.