My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Mummy Visits Edinburgh!!

My Mum arrived today!! It's so lovely to see her and spend some time together! As I predicted, my room did not get the Mummy Seal of Approval in the tidyness department, but she recognises my efforts!!

We took a wander down to Princes Street today for some retail therapy.. The pink sky sihouetting the castle looked so beautiful, it had to be my blip. I tried to get a shot of my Mum, but by this time, it had gotten to the point where the sky looked gorgeous, but sihouetted everything, including my mum. With the flash on, it just cast a horrid glare on her, and drowned out the beautiful sky. Ah well.. This will do!!

We went for drinks at a bar we always call upon, and some dinner in Bella Italia. Mostly, it was just nice to sit and have a chat..

Really lovely day.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.