A moment in time...

By shellyd

Enjoying macro

With a gentle 'push and shove' from some beautiful blipsters that I recently met, I'm trying to make more of an effort to get in a daily photo. Well, a zillion photos just to choose the one I 'really' like.

Not only am I getting to play with my recently acquired 105mm Macro lens but I'm also getting my 'drivers license' for my Manfrotto Tripod (a very worthwhile investment).

Today I played around with manual focus and it really made for an interesting, and fun afternoon.

Just 7 more days left of school for Josh - trying really hard not to count but I cannot wait. His teacher has been GREAT but overall we have not had a great experience with the school and I cannot wait to put it behind me.

Any thoughts and ideas will be much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.