A moment in time...

By shellyd

In desperation....

With so many blips in mind and none of them panning out, we end up with this. I was getting myself in such a knot but practice makes perfect - right!! I'll get those reflecting water droplets eventually :D

Yesterday, the plan was to take the boys to see 'Happy Feet Two.' I was really excited about seeing it but as with most plans -life happens and everything changes. The boys ended up at their cousins for a sleep-over and I spent some time at Sandton City (one of the fancy shopping malls) and oohed and aaaahed over the new section they have opened. Hubby joined me for the 6pm movie and we watched 'Tower Heist'. I had such a laugh - I highly recommend it. I also showed him some of the new and revamped shops. We also got stuck in CNA, I just love looking at all the Photography Magazines as they have some great ideas.

Hope everyone is having a super weekend so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.