As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Whatchu Need? Wha Whachu Need?

Today was just a party. Kyle was in from the beginning of school, K-po was there for a while, I left and let my brother, Fernanda, James, and Arianna in during AP Bio and we ran into Cruz, I saw Peter, Sam, Kimmy, and a whole host of other people today! It stinks that the security guards finally decided to do their job today and kick people that aren't supposed to be in the school out...

After school I went to the alumni reception and saw more of the kids that graduated recently. Winter track practice was annoying but when I got home I had chinese food. I went to Dunkin', Best Buy, and bowling with Kyle, K-po, Peter, Perri, Kate, Kaitlin, Alyssa, Lindsey, Avery, and Jaclyn. It was awesome, especially since I'm such a bowling pro.

Word of the Day: Crepitate - To make a crackling sound; crackle

#45 ~ The highest score you can get in Fruit Ninja is 125.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.