A confused genius

By Lez11

Delegation

I was thinking about when I was 20 and engaged to a great girl. When we spilt up she said I will die a sad, lonely, old man. Yes I'm sad, yes I'm lonely, yes I'm old but I'm actually contemplating having a sex change just to prove her wrong.

I watched DIY SOS last night and was glad to see that there are some positive things you watch on tv or read in the news. Great to see communities come together. I felt a lot more positive after the s**t day I had yesterday, puts things in prospective.

My Mate at work is on holiday in goa with his girlfriend & we all think his is going to propose to her. My other mate decided to send him an email today and copy everyone in congratulating him on his engagement upon his return to work on Monday to take the p**s. Guess what, he sent the email to everyone congratulating him on his engagement but did not send the guy getting engaged, dumb ass!!

Is delegation something you learn, something you are born with or are you just a lazy f**ker? I think you are just being a lazy f**ker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.