Alice In Stubbington

By AliceRhiannon

Ginger

Spent the day with my Mum, Sister in Law and my Neice and Nephew. This is the lovely Dylan Lincoln Gray cutting out ginger cookies, he was far more interested in poking at it and shoving large quantities of it in his mouth.

Is lovely being able to see them more often. I was in Brighton when Dylan was growing up so one minute he was tiny and the next his was a proper little stampeeding boy. Amelie has just been born so it's great seeing her gradually grow. Despite the poo on my favorite jumper incident.

In the afternoon we escaped to Breezes cafe where Dylan insisted on playing waitress and running behind the counter, after 10 runaway attempts I was exhausted, I don't know how Suzy does it with a new born in tow too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.