Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ave'ITTTT .. Proper Crimbo part 3 of a ..

getting a bit longer short series...

Karen and I had already gone through a batch of my cakes,I made them this morning,they contain ground almonds... ground almonds are to Karen what cat nip is to cats.. she knew before I told her that they were in the building... the cakes... not the cats,she knows they live here so that would just be silly.
She said after a large 'buffet' supper that she felt sick,so being the charming host I am I shoved a cake at her with the hope the cardboard Christmas tree a'top of it would go up her nose :D look at the pain etched upon her face... ahahahahahhaha hahahaah AVE' ITTTTTT woman.....

Had a LOVELY afternoon,just kicked them out..... for tomorrow I need to be rested,we are off to see Nikki at Bicester Village,its a good place for us to meet in the middle.DDLC and The Moonchops will also be in attendance... so watch out for mahogany furniture dressed as a woman.

p.s cake stands and centre piece in use..........

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.