Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

All that glitters..

The sun shone low and bright with that cold light it has at this time of the year, it came into the living room giving no warmth or feeling of happiness, making the least amount of effort for its turning up!!

Thank goodness that the Christmas candles are out! I have some wrapping to do today and various other stuff. It's cold and rather dreary out, my day off and I think it will be spent indoors, in the warm. Lots of creative stuff to do, drawing and messing about with images, mind you, I do have to go out and pick up things from the post office so a little bike ride is in order, could make it a long one.....

I think I might put the decks up over the weekend, a quick reccy into the loft might be an idea later.

The list of things to do seems to be getting bigger!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.