An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

It's Snow Joke!

So, the bl**dy white stuff is back again! Hmph! <stamps foot!>

Couldn't face blipping it as it's been a really dull, miserable, murky day so it looks yucky grey rather than white. Much preferred the whiteness and promise of sunshine to come that THIS little flower offered.

Spent this morning doing some more online Christmas shopping.....this time for me! I sent my letter to Santa last week but just incase he doesn't get it, I thought I would let Amazon help him out. :-) After being a very good girl and saving hard and combining Christmas money I know I'm getting, I worked out that I can at last afford the tripod I've had my eye on for a while. Hopefully Santa is picking and wrapping as I type!! :-)))))

Popped out this afternoon to get my hair cut. After discussion with Mandi (hairdresser) we agreed on a trim for now with the possible chop happening early in the new year. A new year and a new hairstyle sounds good to me plus it will give me time to decide what I want.

I thought she would blow dry it straight like she normally does but the place was jumping with clients all heading out to Christmas nights out and she was obviously in party hair mood so she gave me ringlets!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha!

I don't have a party to go to but we are going to D's sisters for dinner along with friends A & G from Edinburgh and I will be throwing on something more festive than the usual jeans and a shirt so the hair should (hopefully) look less silly!

Hoping to catch up with you all properly tomorrow but until then have a great Saturday Blip Pals..... :-)) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.