Music blip 12 - Knocking on heaven's door

Knocking on Heaven's Door - Guns and Roses

Last of the series!

I took this picture at the cemetry in Greyfriars Kirk.

This has been a bit of a challenging series in the sense that it was not easy to match images with tunes. I sort of managed, somehow! I hope that you enjoyed the combination of images and music!

I'll think for something a bit easier for my next series.

A bit of a quick blip today because I'm a bit of in a hurry. I was so busy last week that today I had lots of catching up to do, which made me late to the gym. This evening I'm going to the Christmas do at work, and I haven't got ready yet! Aaaargh! Stress on my day off!!

Anyway, as I'll be out, I'll have to catch up with your blips later.

Thanks very much for your comments on my silly dog/cat blip. If anything it made me laugh, haha! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.