Festive lights on a bike

Today is 12/12/12. My favourite number repeated three times. It was not my favourite day though!

I woke up with a migraine and not in the mood for anything. I had to go to work though. I decided to have a break from the big camera and take the small one instead. Nice and easy and much lighter to carry with me! I only took two photos, which is very unusual of me! This is one of them. I liked the tiny lights on that bike.

Luckily, as the day progressed, my migraine diminished, and it's now away! Feeling better now.

I'm taking a break from themes for the moment because they're a bit time consuming and I don't have much time just now. I'll resume them sometime in the future, when I have more time and I'm up for it...

Not much more to report really. It's been a rather dull day.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my night shots. I do really appreciate them! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.