Christmas 2 - Spoon decorations on Christmas tree

This tree is standing outside a Charity shop in Leith Walk. I really like the spoon decorations on it!

Late blip because this evening I went to see "We Will Rock You" the musical at Edinburgh Playhouse, thanks to two tickets I won in a prize draw at the work Christmas party! I went there with one of my workmates and we got amazing seats, by the way. We were in the stalls on the 10th row of seats. I was sitting right in front of the stage with no heads in front of me! A first! The show was brilliant! I did really enjoy it! :)

Feeling a bit drained out of energy and lacking in motivation. It's probably because I'm rather tired. Really looking forward to the weekend! (I'll be off work! :)) I just need to have a good sleep, that's all, I think I'll feel much better after that.

As for work, It was another quiet day with not much happening.

I have a birthday to attend tomorrow evening. See how I feel...

Thanks very much for all your great comments on my nativity blip. I'm afraid I won't have much time for comments this evening, but I'll try my best. I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.