Christmas 3 - Christmas Wheel

Sorry to be boring and post the most photographed thing in Edinburgh. I'm sure you must be bored of pictures of the Wheel by now, but it was the best of the lot I took today. I didn't have much time for pictures, to be honest. I'll try and be more creative and original in my next Christmas blips!

Today it was quiet for a Friday at work. I think everybody is too busy Christmas shopping!

As for me, I haven't done any shopping or sent any cards yet. Bad bad bad! But I'll try to catch up at the weekend! Yes, I've got the weekend off!!!! Yay!!! :)

Going to a Birthday do this evening, so I'm afraid I'll have to catch up with you tomorrow!

Thanks very much for your nice comments! I hope you all have a great and enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.