Christmas 4 - Inside or Outside tree?

Is this the reflection of an outside tree or is the tree behind the glass? Answer tomorrow!

Yesterday the Birthday party was good but I didn't stay long because I was feeling tired, which means I didn't have too much to drink and got home at a reasonable time. So today I went to the gym. On my way to the gym, unfortunately, there were not many blipable Christmas things, so I had to content myself with this Christmas tree!

I've finally bought the Christmas cards!! Now I have to send them. I think that, by the time folk get them, it will be already new year, but it's the thought that counts, I suppose. Maybe I could write: "I hope you had a nice Christmas and New year" instead. It would make more sense! Hahaha!

I have 4 cakes on order by the way. That will keep me busy for next week! Glad none of them is a wedding cake! I'll go and get the ingredients tomorrow.

Might go out for a couple tonight.

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my Wheel! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.