All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

"He's behind you"!

Today hubbie, Ethan & I went back to New Lanark with The Foreveryoungs, as we hadn't seen all the different areas there when we went earlier this month.

Ethan & Eden went to visit Santa in his grotto (the 5th time Ethan has met Santa this year) and got a mini snowglobe each. They also had their first trip to the panto! I wasn't sure how long Ethan would last, but I sat right down the front with him with the other kids. He was getting tetchy while we waited for it to start, but as soon as the actors came out, he was transfixed! He's obviously not yet at the "he's behind you" stage but I did hear a few "uh oh's" when characters pretended to fall down and "more, more" after each song! I think it's safe to say he really enjoyed it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.