As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Separated At Birth

We had a fail of a class fundraiser this morning...we were supposed to sell snacks at the wrestling match but our teacher couldn't come and we had no direction and were told that we weren't allowed to sell food....so we just left. I walked to Town Bagel with Alyssa and Kaitlin and we had lunch. Then I went to the dentist. I went on a long run with Kenny that involved strangers complimenting me on my stride, being handed sports bras and half shirts by Dave, and running to Mike's to invite him to Paige's.

Which brings me to tonight. Round two with the crew. We went to Paige's house and had a fire with the same people from last night, minus Ian plus Mike and Kenny. We made smores, played basketball, danced, and played Scattegories. Me, Paige, and Alyssa were the most ghetto group I've ever seen play that game... We also yelled a lot.....great night.

Word of the Day: Procellous - Stormy, as the sea

#67 ~ I mean, don't you see the resemblance? Same skin tone, same taste in music....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.