dare to be happy =)

By daretobehappy

Tree at Sunset

The title's pretty self-explanatory haha. I was walking home from taking care of Liz's house and saw this outside my house...I just had to blip it haha.

So it was a pretty relaxing day. I woke up and played the Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix computer game XD (I can be 10 again when I want to, geez). Got a call from Katie and her, Grace, and I watched "Love Actually" at Katie's house. It's such a cute movie!! We stayed and chatted at Katie's house, then Katie and I rode our bikes down to the tennis courts to say hi to the tennis kids. After, I got eaten by our new lawnmower and tore up Liz's lawn (oops); took care of their cats and plants; got a call from someone who needs summer lessons (he used to take from my orchestra director, but he's gone for the summer and gave the kid my name); then freaked out because the kid wants to have an hour lesson, and I'm not so sure how to give him one... I'll figure something out haha. Then I drove with my dad to pick up pizza (yumm) and then applied for a job at Caribou Coffee (oh dear!), so we'll see how that turns out. Relaxed the rest of the night; it was a pretty good day =).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.