Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Slapdash wrapping

Another back blip. I went out last night for a meal with my closest friends. Was a great night and we were all so glad that one friend came despite all that has happened around her recently. Her hair looked fab as well which was a bonus - ha ha. Springercrazy from here came and I delicately placed my SLR on the table in order for her to admire and to take some pictures of us with our very silly secret Santa presents. I am so flipping useless I had forgot to put the battery in! Therefore I resorted to an emergency blip with the phone camera.

This is an example of my wrapping. It's not that I don't like wrapping I just don't really enjoy it. I am also not very good at it. Said friend with the good hair normally comes and does my wrapping as part of our olde Christmas rituals. She is very good at wrapping. She might be otherwise engaged this Christmas due to the maelstrom that surrounds her. I am going to miss her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.