dare to be happy =)

By daretobehappy

Mirth

Picture taken at Kevin's "last" baseball game that turned out to be the last one before the playoffs because they made it in by winning this one =P. Sara and I came along to be lovely big sisters, but ended up probably annoying everyone in the stands by being silly haha. She'd probably eat me if she knew I uploaded this picture...=P

Day was spent playing Harry Potter, wishing the rain to disappear, and celloing. I taught my new summer student, Kyle, today...for an hour! Crazyness. Except he learned really quickly and played pretty well, and the time went by very quickly. He's only a few years younger than me (going into 8th grade) and seemed really eager to learn new stuff. I see now why it's more fun for teachers to teach enthusiastic students; well, I saw that before, but now I have firsthand experience haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.