dare to be happy =)

By daretobehappy

Psychadelic Room

Picture taken in the morning when I was getting up (yes, that's my foot). I did play with it in windows photo gallery; made the window brighter, the colors pop a bit more, and gave it a pink tinge. I kinda have no idea what I'm doing with stuff like this, so whatever I end up putting up here is what I thought looked cool =/. Haha I think it'd be really neat to take a photography class sometime, and learn about different techniques with lighting, or exposure, or photoshop stuff. Actually, just a plain old class in photoshop would be nice too haha.

Had a private lesson with Ron today, and the traffic there and back was horrendous. I think my mom was about to lose it, she was so frustrated with it. So we were late, and Ron was a little p/o'ed, but the lesson ended well and he attempted to further teach me in the ways of spiccato for the Davidoff piece. Which I really am not very partial to.

Took a bikeride, visited the tennis kids, and had and overall nice rest of the evening.

Song of the Day: Please Be Mine by the Jonas Brothers
Just ignore the fact that it's by the Jonas Brothers and don't bother watching the video haha. Favorite part starts at 2:10 =).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.