Just the Withers......

By JaneW

All over bar the shouting :D

ohhhh what a super day..... as ever the girls did not wake till well after 8am,Mr W and I had been awake since about 6.30... I do not know why we do this as not once since any of my girls were born have they ever ever woken early.So anyway I hardly took any photos as we spent 3 hours unpacking the over packed toys and games and making sure there were no bit's lying around for Jake to choke on when he arrived...............
As it happens Jake was only interested in cupboard doors,I should have just brought him a life size kitchen unit for his bedroom.
Mw W did the most wonderful Christmas lunch,ready BEFORE schedule.. (his self imposed schedule) he had brought us a turkey crown with a sausage meat centre... IT WAS AWESOME.. and so large I shall get at least five meals from it.
We have all been spoilt,won't list it,seems obscene written down.
Pepé has NOT had a good day,he is unhappy at the noise and especially crackers being pulled.
My second cake is a TRIUMPH.. yes,yes I am blowing my own trumpet ... and yes of course I have had a large slice :D
So you have a photo of Eve delighted with a collectible bear of some kind and Lucy opening a perfume making kit..... which we have already starting using and it's bloody good :D

Merry christmas my lovlies... off to watch Harry Potter... on the TV,not outside my house or anything ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.