Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Me and my shadow...

Me and my shadow.........Speaking on behalf of Eve of course... Lucy is her shadow... you think when you do not know them well that Lucy is her own person,well she is only brave to a point... people think she is the alpha female... Eve sits on the sidelines watching her and THEN sticking up for her when all goes to cock.
Also people assume if they have children that fight and argue that ALL children do this,mine don't .... they have a few minor squabbles,usually when we have other people with their children about as they get excited at other forms of human life......so in a nut shell they not only love each other but they LIKE each other also.
ANYWAY enough of bigging up Tweedle dum and Tweedle dee....
I awoke this morning,thought it was about 8am and it was NINE FORTY FIVE :O what a dirty ol'sloth... what a little bed bug stinker.NOT as stinky as the kids they woke even later.... so we ate... walked the dogs.. ate... and then my Mum and Dad arrived,we skyped my baby brother and his family and we ate.... and ... ermmm.. we ate..... I do feel a little full.....

Tomorrow I shall be removing all trace of Christmas,I cannot STAND trees up after boxing day,I see no point and I am bored with them...one year I took them down on boxing day... once those gifts have gone its blahhhhh... anyhooooo I have idea's for next year forming :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.